NEW MAY SESSIONS SCHEDULED — Scroll down

Launched during the COVID-19 virus crisis of 2020 for Targets of workplace bullying sent home (temporarily or permanently) so they and their families can better understand what happened to them.

You will see that (1) you are not alone, and (2) you did not cause or deserve the abuse you suffered!

The videos used in the education sessions are posted at the WBI YouTube channel, Stay Home Playlist.

MAY LIVE SESSIONS

Sign up for this FREE opportunity to view the training video LIVE with Dr. Gary Namie, who narrates each program, and to INTERACT/QUESTION/CONTRIBUTE with other participating targets. We will keep the number of participants small.

Each session begins at 10 am, Pacific time [9 am Alaska; 11 am Mountain; Noon Central; 1 pm Eastern]. Sessions last about 90-120 minutes. Registrants must commit to all four (4) sessions.

We use the Zoom app (password protected with no recording to prevent hacking) which has to be downloaded and installed on the computer used to view the program and to interact with Dr. Namie and others.

Session 1: Thursday May 7

Introduction, Another Workplace Violence, Abuse
Why Bullying Happens

Session 2: Thursday May 14

MeToo Contributions, Profile of Perpetrators/Bullies

Session 3: Thursday May 21

Who Are Targets, Stress-Related Health Harm

Session 4: Thursday May 28

Targets’ Action Plan, Employers, Laws

MAY SESSIONS ARE FULL — THANKS TO ALL FOR THE STRONG INTEREST

Share

soc-youtube soc-face soc-rss soc-twit

This site is best viewed with Firefox web browser. Click here to upgrade to Firefox for free. X